Current Show: Little Mamma's Kitchen Party
Oct 22, 2014 / 11:22am
            

CONTACT US

General Email:info[@]luradio.ca
Main Line: 807-343-8881
Booth: 807-766-7207

Mailing Address:
955 Oliver Rd.
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 5E1
Physical Address:
707 Oliver Rd.
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 2H8

Manager:
Jason Wellwood
manager[@]luradio.ca
Office: 807-766-7260
Emergency Cell: 807-472-2500
Production Manager:
Shawn Hartviksen
production[@]luradio.ca
807-343-8881
Programming & Volunteer Manager:
Krista Harper
krista[@]luradio.ca
807-766-7254
Music Director:
David Ivany
musicdirector[@]luradio.ca
807-766-7261

Show Contacts
Email Contacts For All Of CILU’s Local Shows
After Hours – afterhours[@]luradio.ca
Asian Kaleidoscope – roopa[@]luradio.ca
Audio Vomit – audiovomit@luradio.ca
Betty Howls – bettyhowls[@]luradio.ca
Box Whine – boxwhine[@]luradio.ca
Brilliant Corners – brilliantcorners[@]luradio.ca
Classical Thunder Bay – classical[@]luradio.ca
Cover To Cover – covertocover[@]luradio.ca
The Daniel Allen Show – danallen[@]luradio.ca
Digging Through The Rubble – djluv[@]luradio.ca
Dynamite Jet Saloon – dynamite[@]luradio.ca
The Flyest – flyest[@]luradio.ca
Glam Roxx – glamroxx[@]luradio.ca
How Blue L.U. – howblue[@]luradio.ca
JAFO’s Mood – jafo[@]luradio.ca
Jens Bent – bent[@]luradio.ca
Lipstick and Leather – lipstickandleather[@]luradio.ca
Little Moma’s After Party – kitchenpart[@]luradio.ca
Little Moma’s Got The Blues – kitchenparty[@]luradio.ca
Little Moma’s Kitchen Party – kitchenparty[@]luradio.ca
Live and Local – krista[@]luradio.ca
LU Radio Top 20 Countdown – countdown[@]luradio.ca
LUSU Radio – lusu[@]luradio.ca
The Modern Mix Tape – modernmixtape[@]luradio.ca
One Fine Morning – onefinemorning[@]luradio.ca
Paradigm Shift Cafe – paradigmshift[@]luradio.ca
P.T.O. Junction – ptojunction[@]luradio.ca
Queer Radio – queerradio[@]luradio.ca
Radio Gaga – jason[@]luradio.ca
Rawk Star Gurl’s Rawkin’ Hour of Rock N’ Roll – rawkstargurl[@]luradio.ca
Riddim Rider – riddim[@]luradio.ca
Sabor Latino – saborlatino[@]luradio.ca
Tiny Tunes – tinytunes[@]luradio.ca
Showcrastination – showcrastination[@]luradio.ca
Solaris – solaris[@]luradio.ca
Sonic Blender – sonicblender[@]luradio.ca
The Sound In Your Ears – thesound[@]luradio.ca
Square Peg Round Hole Radio – squarepeg[@]luradio.ca
Take It To The Bridge – bridge[@]luradio.ca
Talking Heads – talkingheads[@]luradio.ca
That Decade Show – decade[@]luradio.ca
Thunderwolves Sports Feed – sports[@]luradio.ca
Thunder Geeks – thundergeeks[@]luradio.ca
Thursday Afternoon Jazz – jazz[@]luradio.ca
Traffic Jams – trafficjams[@]luradio.ca
Tropical Storm – tropicalstorm[@]luradio.ca
Tuesday Night Creepshow – creepshow[@]luradio.ca
Turntables and Fables – turntablesandfables[@]luradio.ca
Ulkonainen – ulkonainen[@]luradio.ca
What’s Up In Thunder Bay? – whatsupinthunderbay[@]luradio.ca
Witchfinder Radio – witchfinderradio[@]luradio.ca
The Wire – thewire[@]luradio.ca
Young Giants – younggiants[@]luradio.ca














  



  • Today
    It is forcast to be Partly Cloudy at 11:00 PM EDT on October 22, 2014
    Partly Cloudy
    10°/4°
  • Latest Blog








  • Login